Quality Matters Logo


Home About Us Quality Matters Course Reviews Training and Events Resources

TxQMC Member College Contacts

Alvin Community College ..................Dena Coots ........................dcoots@alvincollege.edu

Angelina College ...............................Judith Wright ................distancelearning@angelina.edu

Austin Community College ...............Susan Thomason....................sthomaso@austincc.edu

Brazosport College ........................Linda McConnell ................ Linda.McConnell@brazosport.edu

Cisco College ......................................Sheron Caton.............................Sheron.Caton@cisco.edu

College of the Mainland .....................Janis Cutaia.........................jcutaia@com.edu

Frank Phillips College.........................Michele Stevens............................mstevens@fpctx.edu

Grayson College..........................Leon Deutsch...............................deutschl@grayson.edu

Houston Community College ............David Diehl..............................David.Diehl@hccs.edu

Howard College ................................Kym Clark..........................kclark@howardcollege.edu

Kilgore College .......................Charlene Worsham ................................cworsham@kilgore.edu

Laredo Community College..............Elizabeth Rodriguez....Elizabeth.Rodriguez@laredo.edu

North Central Texas College ..........Becky Solley.....................bsolley@nctc.edu

Northeast Texas Community College .....Anna Ingram..............................aingram@ntcc.edu

Panola College.....................................Teresa Brooks.............................tbrooks@panola.edu

San Jacinto Community College .........Tilly Slaten..................................Tilly.Slaten@sjcd.edu

South Texas College ...........................Ana Pena................arpena@southtexascollege.edu

Tarrant County College District .........Kelvin Bentley......................kelvin.bentley@tccd.edu

Texarkana College .............. Harold Hatchett, Jr. .....harold.hatchett@texarkanacollege.edu

Trinity Valley Community College ............Renda Garner ...................renda.garner@tvcc.edu

 


Contact Us

Clark Peterson, Interim Director, VCT

Jeannie Beach, Coordinator, VCT